About us

Board of Directors

President

Jordi Suriñach i Caralt

jsurinach@ub.edu

+34 93 402 19 80

+34 93 402 18 21

Co-director Grup de Recerca “Anàlisi Quantitativa Regional” (AQR)
Director Institut Recerca en Economia Aplicada (IREA)
Dept. Econometria, Estadística i Economia Espanyola
Facultat Ciències Econòmiques i Empresarials
Universitat de Barcelona
Avda. Diagonal, 690
08034- Barcelona (Espanya)

Secretary

Miguel Ángel Márquez Paniagua

mmarquez@unex.es

924 289 300

Departamento de Economía
Universidad de Extremadura
Avda. de Elvas s/n
06071-Badajoz

Treasurer

Tesorero

Joaquín Aurioles Martín

jaurioles@uma.es

952131251

952131299

Dpto. de Teoría e Historia Económica.
Campus El Ejido, s/n.
Universidad de Málaga
29013 Málaga

Member of the Executive Committee

Rubén Garrido Yserte

ruben.garrido@uah.es

(91) 91-8854219

91-8854219

Dpto.Econ.Aplicada-Plaza de la Victoria, 3
28802 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Asociación del País Vasco y Navarra

Amaia Altuzarra Artola

amaia.altuzarra@ehu.es

34943015792

34946017093

Dpto. Economia Aplicada V
Universidad del País Vasco

Rafael Boix Domènech

rafael.boix@uv.es

961625033

963828354

Departamento de Economía Aplicada II, Universitat de València Edificio Departamental Oriental, Campus dels Tarongers
Avda. dels Tarongers, S/N (4F1), 46022 – Valencia

Delegates of the Executive Committee

Juan R. Cuadrado Roura

jr.cuadrado@uah.es

918855225

Sorry, this entry is only available in European Spanish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Director de la Revista Investigaciones Regionales

Ángeles Gayoso Rico

AGayoso@sepg.minhafp.es

915837643

Delegada para relaciones con las Administraciones Públicas

Vicente Royuela Mora

vroyuela@ub.edu

93 403 57 32

European Organising Committee (EOC)

Fernando Rubiera Morollón

frubiera@uniovi.es

985102843

Delegado para Redes Sociales

Members of the territorial offices

Member of the Andalusian Association

Manuel Alejandro Cardenete

macardenete@uloyola.es

955641600

Applied Economics Professor
Departamento Economía; Universidad Loyola Andalucía
Campus de Palmas Altas, C/Energía Solar, s/n 41014 Sevilla

Member of the Aragonese Association

Jaime Vallés Jiménez

jvalles@unizar.es

976 762770

Universidad de Zaragoza
Departamento de Estructura e Historia Económica y Economía Pública
Facultad de Economía y Empresa
Gran Vía, 2-4 – 50005 Zaragoza

Member of the Asturian Association

Lorena García Alonso

lorena@uniovi.es

985104995

Campus del Cristo, Oviedo, 33006, España.

Member of the Cantabrian Association

José Villaverde Castro

villavej@unican.es

+34 942201629

Sorry, this entry is only available in European Spanish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Fac. CC.EE. y EE. – Avda. Los Castros,s/n
39071 Santander

Member of the Castilla-la Mancha Association

Antonio Olaya Iniesta

olaya@ecem-ab.uclm.es

967-59.92.00

967-59.92.33

C/ Gral. Sánchez, 12
02652 Ontur (Albacete)

Member of the Castilla-León Association

Víctor Valverde Gómez

jmdiem@unileon.es

987 291 913

Dos de Mayo, 8 5° A
47004 Valladolid

Member of the Catalan Association

Daniel Serra de La Figuera

daniel.serra@upf.edu

935421666

Sorry, this entry is only available in European Spanish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Catedràtic d’Organització d’Empreses
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Skype: dserraf
www.danielserra.eu

Member of the Extremadura Association

Ma Teresa Fernández Núñez

teresafn@unex.es

924289520 - Ext. 89169

Departamento de Economía
Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales
Universidad de Extremadura
Avenida Elvas s/n
06006 Badajoz

Member of the Galician Association

Roberto Bande Ramudo

roberto.bande@usc.es

981 881 811 666

Departamento de Fundamentos del Análisis Económico Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales
Avenida do Burgo s/n
15782 Santiago de Compostela
A Coruña

Member of the Madrid Association

Juan de Lucio Fernández

jlucio@nebrija.es

900321322

Consejo Superior de Cámaras

Member of the Murcian Association

José Antonio Illán Monreal

jaillan3370@gmail.com

868883813-3019

Universidad de Murcia
C/ SANTO CRISTO – FACULTAD DE DERECHO
30001 – MURCIA

Member of the Valencian Association

Francesc Hernandez

francesc.hernandez@uv.es

963828336

FACULTAT DE ECONOMIA. CAMPUS DELS TARONGERS. S/N
46002 VALÈNCIA